Inge Anderson Award of Merit

This award recognizes CDA members who have distinguished themselves through significant contributions to the advancement of knowledge and practices related to dams in Canada. The award is offered every two years to a member of CDA. Recipients are:

 1993 Inge Anderson     1995 Gary Salmon     1997 Barry Hurndall 
 1999 Guy Laroque    2001 Tony Tawil    2004 Ray Stewart
 2006 Gaétan Guertin    2008 Desmond N.D. Hartford            2010 Gerard Verzeni    
 2012 A.R. (Tony) Bennett            2014 Jean-Pierre Tournier    2016 Stephen Rigbey